RSS

Navigation Party!!!!

19 Sep

Blog surfing here on Little Men in My Library has been a little challenging since Homeschool Blogger pushed us out of the comfort zone and changed our blogging world.

But the lovely people behind the scenes of the big change have worked hard to give us our every blogging desire – page navigation!!  It’s now on the Home page, Archives AND Categories.   Whoohoo!!!

Now we are ready to party!!!  All doors are open on the blog now.  There are no hidden, out of sight spaces.  You should be able to find everything you’re looking for.

And if navigation doesn’t get you where you want to go, don’t forget you can use the search feature.

Off you go now.  Enjoy digging in my pages.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2010 in Bits and Pieces

 

3 responses to “Navigation Party!!!!

  1. Bernadette

    September 20, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    woo hoo!!! alright! that is totally wicked! (channelling “incredibles” there) ;D Awesome news for you!
    On the other hand this is Terrible news for ME lol! how am i EVER going to get anything done now.!

    😀 Bernadette.
    5+2=1

     
  2. Lauren

    September 21, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Tracey, your RSS feed hasn’t been working since the upgrade, so I’ve been missing out on all your posts… Or has the code just changed?

     
  3. Tracey

    September 21, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Hmmm…technical questions…eeek. Not my forte but I’m going to make a guess…it’s possible that the code has changed. I just RSSed myself and my test post came through. Hmmm…that RSS thing looks good. I’ve never used it before. I may be a new convert. I’m off to RSS everyone now….hehehehe. Let me know if you get it to work.

     

Leave a Reply

 
