RSS

Blog Renovations

09 Oct

You might have noticed a few tweaks and squeaks on my sidebar.

A mysterious incident occurred and I lost half of my sidebar.

I’ve spent a lot of time this afternoon redoing it, and making it all spiffy again.

I even updated our photo (and button) now that my “Little Men” have grown somewhat since their last “Library” photo.

Did you see my book quote at the top as well?  It’s my favourite quote…of course.

Hopefully the “Sidebar Thief” has left town and my new sidebar is safe for at least a few years to come.

I now have to go and do all of the things I should have been doing while I was blog renovating.

Well happy blog reading…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 9, 2011 in Bits and Pieces

 

Leave a Reply

 
