RSS

The Planner is Done

24 Jan

It is done!

The printer and I had words today, some not so pleasant, but after a day of wrestling, and a pile of mistakes, my planner for 2014 was printed.

Phew!

IMG_5290 (Small)

Despite a lot of D&P – Distraction and Procrastination – I even managed to bind up my pile of printed materials, which included my planner.

IMG_5291 (Small)

Ta-DA!!  The planner for the year.

Cheery yellow for my cover and a favourite photo from our trip to Mexico.

IMG_5293 (Small)

Now all I have to do is fill the planner with some plans.

Details, details.

Plenty of time yet.  🙂

IMG_5292 (Small)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 24, 2014 in Planning and Registration

 

2 responses to “The Planner is Done

  1. Jen C

    January 24, 2014 at 11:30 am

    That looks great! Do you have a link to the planner?

     

Leave a Reply

 
