RSS

Look What I Got Today

15 Feb

No, not the kid!Ā  I’ve had him for a while now.

The bookshelf!

IMG_5969 (Small)

Isn’t it beautiful.

It’s standing in the hall waiting for its new location to be cleared.

That’ll be quite a job over the next fortnight so don’t except any book filled photos for a while yet.

Until then, I’ll just keep walking past the shelf in the hallway, tenderly running my hands over the empty shelves, wondering what treasures it will hold.

(Readers, please grab a rag and wipe the drool off your screens now.)

šŸ™‚

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 15, 2014 in My Library

 

5 responses to “Look What I Got Today

  1. Petra

    February 15, 2014 at 7:34 am

    Looks lovely šŸ™‚ Looking forward to seeing all your treasures!

     
  2. Jen C

    February 16, 2014 at 8:55 am

    I have two almost identical to this! They are only missing the accent on the sides. Which I love and want on mine now šŸ˜€

     
  3. melonvine

    February 16, 2014 at 9:10 am

    How Fabulous! I need one!!!!

     
  4. Anna

    February 18, 2014 at 3:45 am

    šŸ™‚
    I have one which is similar and full too! Go the bookshelves….

     
  5. Elsa

    February 20, 2014 at 1:27 am

    drool, drool.

     

Leave a Reply

 
