RSS

Guess What I’m Reading

11 Dec

I’ve just been to the library and hauled home all of their photography books.

IMG_0094 (Small)

Oh you didn’t think I had any idea how to use that fancy new camera, did you?!

Thankfully there’s a point and shoot mode so I can at least dabble.

But there’s no point in owning a whizz bang camera if I’m only going to use it like an ordinary camera

so I have a LOT of reading to do over the school holidays.

Learning is half the fun though.

šŸ™‚

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 11, 2014 in Bits and Pieces

 

2 responses to “Guess What I’m Reading

  1. Petra

    December 11, 2014 at 2:43 am

    Good for you!

     
  2. Heidi Wilson

    December 11, 2014 at 8:17 am

    YAY for school holiday projects!! šŸ˜‰

     

Leave a Reply

 
