RSS

Art…in the Shower

19 Oct

Sticking artworks to the shower counts as ‘doing art’,

doesn’t it?

063 (Small)

Yes, I seriously did stick artworks to our shower.

062 (Small)

I printed out a bunch of artworks for us to study over the term

001 (Small)

and stuck them in my usual spot – on cupboards.

But I decided that I needed a more visible spot.

003 (Small)

So I’ve been sticking them to the shower!

Now, while all that expensive water is going down the drain,

my boys are studying art.

Tick √

Art is done.

(PS.  I just had a brainwave. 

I could give them their old bath crayons and they could make reproductions!

Hehehehe.)

(PPS.  Yeah, perhaps it’s a little creepy having two old people watch you shower.

It’ll be especially scary when I stick Munch’s “The Scream” on the shower. 

Hehehehehe.)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 19, 2016 in Art and Craft

 

One response to “Art…in the Shower

  1. Petra

    November 21, 2016 at 4:23 am

    Haha – education in the shower – why not?!

     

Leave a Reply

 
